Reviews

Reviews2021-08-12T01:41:16+10:00

Vicky Driving School
4.9
powered by Facebook
Amrik Meek
Amrik Meek
2021-08-03T06:58:45+0000
Highly skilled and best instructor 👍
Sanchit Khurana
Sanchit Khurana
2021-07-10T11:12:48+0000
unprofessional dude...would never go to him.
Katrina Ly
Katrina Ly
2021-05-03T02:04:01+0000
I highly recommend Vicky Driving School!He is very friendly, patient, understanding, professional and a good motivator. Gives great tips and tricks... before the drive test, he will not only teach you to pass your driving test but to be a good driver.A big thank you to Vicky for helping me pass my test. 😀read more
Sush Talwar
Sush Talwar
2021-03-20T23:04:37+0000
Vicky ji and Naveen ji his instructor has been really patient with me as a new driver . They were always motivating and encouraging . I would always... recommend them any new drivers for not only learning the skills but also those little tips that they give you that make your driving journey easy for . liferead more
Shehraj Gill
Shehraj Gill
2021-03-09T04:26:49+0000
Best experience with Vicky sir, very helpful and very polite, 10/10 recommendations
Sargam Dhanju
Sargam Dhanju
2021-03-01T04:05:03+0000
Highly recommended!! Vicky ji guides really well. I passed my test in very first attempt. Thank you so much!!!
Aswin Suresh
Aswin Suresh
2021-01-22T09:44:11+0000
Highly recommended. So comfortable experience it was. Makes sure that we are well prepared for the tests.
Gurdeep Singh Longowalia
Gurdeep Singh Longowalia
2021-01-14T09:02:26+0000
I would like to suggest vicky driving school as It was amazing experience with Vicky.Thank you so much brother.
Sharon Kaur
Sharon Kaur
2020-11-06T08:04:08+0000
I would like thank you Vicky paji and team for tremendous support for my journey Learner permit to full licence - They are very professional and will... guide you in such a way that you may have chance to clear your driving test in a first go : Just like me 🤗 Thank you paji - keep up the good work !! Will recommend my friends and relatives .Highly recommended!!!read more
Tejinder Sunam
Tejinder Sunam
2020-11-05T22:49:53+0000
I pass my license today thank u vicky driving school
Chandani Katariya
Chandani Katariya
2020-09-07T05:16:55+0000
Anyone who's looking for a rewarding and caring experience, I'd highly recommend booking with Vicky, he is truly a lovely instructor full of... knowledge,experince and patience thanks to his efforts I passed my Drive test first go, I will forever be greatful for the skills he has taught me I couldn't thank him enough.read more
Jamshed Ali
Jamshed Ali
2020-03-12T00:55:25+0000
Best driving instructions provided by Vicky. Passed easily in first try. Highly recommended!!
Usama Akhter
Usama Akhter
2020-03-03T01:26:22+0000
Vicky is a great instructor. He’s too patient and builds up the confidence in young drivers.
Hossain Al Abid
Hossain Al Abid
2020-02-15T04:54:51+0000
I would like to say the best instractor for Vicroads drive test. I recommend him to everyone who are about to take drive test under Vicroads.... Appreciate your job Vicky brother. Hope see you again.read more
Shweta Amrit
Shweta Amrit
2020-01-15T00:23:51+0000
I pass my drive test today in first attempt .He made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this driving school to everyone.
Tanveer Singh
Tanveer Singh
2020-01-02T03:47:30+0000
Thanks to Vicky paaji for helping and perfect guidance to pass my driving test on first attempt. Also very reasonable and cheap price for his best... services...highly recommended and great person.read more
Harpreet Kaur
Harpreet Kaur
2019-12-13T01:26:47+0000
I highly recommend Vicky for your driving lessons and test. He is best for your practice. I was very nervous but still passed the test. Thank you so... much for your efforts and time. I really appreciate that.read more
Jags'Reet Bedi
Jags'Reet Bedi
2019-12-11T02:42:51+0000
Thank You very much Vicky Veerji..I have a very good exprience with Vicky Driving School.I cleared my driving test in just one attempt.Thank you... again Naveen and Vicky veerji for your Patience and Time.Highly Recommended.read more
Jot Mundi
Jot Mundi
2019-10-03T08:16:50+0000
Vicky is fantastic! so patient and a great teacher.
Pooja Patel
Pooja Patel
2019-10-03T06:18:16+0000
Highly Recommended Vicky. He is the best. He does understand ur weekness and turn it into ur strength. I got my license at the first go who never... knew how to drive before. The key is Practice and guidance. No one can stop you to achieve your goal. Good luck 👍🏻read more
Japdeep Randhawa
Japdeep Randhawa
2019-09-05T02:30:51+0000
Highly Skilled and Good Instructor👍👍👍
Mandeep Malhi
Mandeep Malhi
2019-08-20T12:59:13+0000
Vicky paji u r good instructor . U explained every single road rule to me that helped me to pass driving test i recommend vicky driving school to... everyone .read more
Sarah Kc Baniya
Sarah Kc Baniya
2019-07-17T01:18:26+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️A huge thank you to Vicky Driving school With your guidance and patience you taught me the skills to become a safe driver. Thank you for... giving me the confidence to drive and for helping me to overcome my nervousness.Your lessons were very informative,well-structured and I really appreciated your encouragement.Vicky you are great driving instructor, really helpful, calm and patient.You taught me very well and helped me to pass my test.I Would highly recommend to everyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Jaspal Singh
Jaspal Singh
2019-07-10T07:31:21+0000
Bad experience, rude behavior.
Payal Gupta
Payal Gupta
2019-04-08T03:26:53+0000
best school nd instructor in Melbourne
Rahul Sahni
Rahul Sahni
2019-02-18T02:06:02+0000
Vicky bhaji you are so good instructor best driving school in Melbourne . You really worked hard for me very honest instructor . Cheap and best .... Many thanks . I recommend to everyone.read more
Datinder Singh
Datinder Singh
2019-02-12T03:21:24+0000
best driving school in melbourne
Chowdary Potu
Chowdary Potu
2019-02-11T22:44:54+0000
I share to my experience very good instructors very low fee
Deepak Lambra
Deepak Lambra
2019-01-24T03:44:48+0000
It was really awesome from learning you and thank you sir i got my license in first driving test from you thanks
Preeti Chawla
Preeti Chawla
2018-11-21T00:23:55+0000
It was a very good experience..I took few lessons and got my full driving license in first sitting.. gave me very good tips to clear the test. I... really really recommend ViCKY driving school. Thanks VICKYread more
Sarabjit Singh Dhillon
Sarabjit Singh Dhillon
2018-10-15T03:10:27+0000
very professional trainers. I got my licence in first attempt. highly recommended.
Aman Brar
Aman Brar
2018-09-18T02:52:58+0000
Best instructor ever.. cleared my test in first attempt.. very patience and understanding.. I am recommending everyone..
Gill Lovy Vansh
Gill Lovy Vansh
2018-08-15T01:00:46+0000
i appreciate all of your guidance through out the aession. i will highly recommend you for drive test. you have been very generous and polite all the... way. thankyou once again lovyread more
Jatin Mittal
Jatin Mittal
2018-06-16T10:14:49+0000
Took a pre driving lesson and it was exactly like a real test. Didn't feel much difference between the two. Made me practice on the same actual... driving test route which helps you in cracking the real time test.Highly recommend it to everybodyGood job..Keep it up �read more
K Bir Singh
K Bir Singh
2018-05-23T10:10:44+0000
Amandeep Buaal
Amandeep Buaal
2018-04-13T09:37:20+0000
Vicky is the best instructor in the Northern suburb. His knowledge and valuable experience enabled me to pass my drive test. The best part is you... feel comfortable with his presence specially in the driving test moment and this help you to drive the best you can. I would absolutely recommend Vicky to everyone. He makes every lesson an experience in which you will grow in confident , improve and progress. Thank you. ���read more
Deepika Raheja Chaudhary
Deepika Raheja Chaudhary
2018-04-11T02:46:33+0000
Vicky is an amazing instructor, teaches you just the right kind of things one would need to pass the driving test. His experience on various... Victorian roads i guess what makes him stand out.His driving school has my highly recommendation.. 🖒Thnqqq so much Vicky🖒�read more
Mudassar Adeel
Mudassar Adeel
2017-12-17T11:03:02+0000
Mr vicky is really an fantastic instructor. Due to his extensive knowledge of all the latest rules and regulations, my wife got her Ps on her very... first road test attempt. Thank you sir. If you want to increase chances of passing your test and live in the north, look no further than vicky driving school.read more
Swapna Reddy
Swapna Reddy
2017-12-11T03:00:20+0000
Navi Dhillon
Navi Dhillon
2017-10-18T01:17:04+0000
I’m happy to get Victorian license,, tnku to Vicky paji
Tayla Davis
Tayla Davis
2017-10-16T03:06:36+0000
Amazing!!! Utterly amazing, never had a better driver than Vicki. Very Professional and knows everything there is to know! Would highly recommend to... everyone of all ages! :)read more
Kai Ang
Kai Ang
2017-10-12T03:34:16+0000
Amazing instructor! Incredibly patient and puts a huge emphasis on safety. He gives a lot of advice and feedback on which areas to improve on after... each lesson. He is really experienced and gave some tips before the drive test which helped tremendously. Thank you Vicky!read more
Harsimran Singh
Harsimran Singh
2017-10-06T05:08:12+0000
Daniel Greening
Daniel Greening
2017-10-02T01:54:33+0000
Jasman Brar
Jasman Brar
2017-09-18T05:16:09+0000
He is amazing teacher full of knowledge and experience as well as strong strategies.i passed my test with his amazing strategy. THANKS ALOT VICKY... PAJI��read more
Anshul Sharma
Anshul Sharma
2017-08-10T01:41:10+0000
Vicky is an amazing instructor, teaches you just the right kind of things one would need to pass the driving test. His experience on various... Victorian roads i guess what makes him stand out. Also, very easy going guy and his reputation with different VicRoads personnel is just a cherry on top for us, the learners. His driving school has my sincere recommendation. Cheers.read more
Richa Gujral Rishi
Richa Gujral Rishi
2017-08-07T05:06:28+0000
Vicky sir is an amazing mentor with loads to patience. He exactly knows what driving skills need to be worked on. Not only driving skills but he... keeps his focus on safe driving as well. Thanks for mentoring!!read more
Aman Singh
Aman Singh
2017-08-03T06:38:37+0000
He has an amazing wealth of knowledge, not just limited to driving and road rules either and is full of good practical advice. It was really good... driving with him because he is an amazing teacher, full of encouragement and is able to answer any question given. He also ensures you have everything to need to not only ace the driving test but also be the best possible driver you can be.read more
Sajid Ahmed
Sajid Ahmed
2017-08-02T00:18:42+0000
Sammy Merhi
Sammy Merhi
2017-07-25T03:53:25+0000
Thank you so so much for your help Vicky!! Very much appreciated. Highly Recommended. ���
Shabnam Mudaliar
Shabnam Mudaliar
2017-07-11T19:12:49+0000
Vicky you are the best driving instructor. You have absolutely great personality. I highly recommend your school to anyone for driving lessons. Thank... you so much for all the great ideas you provided through out the driving lessons. Especially the driving meditation advise was very unique on the test day.read more
Jass Bhullar
Jass Bhullar
2017-07-11T08:58:40+0000
I recommend Vicky to everyone because he has given me a great driving skills. I have just passed my test today in a first attempt only because I have... got a great instructor like Vicky.read more
Stefani Haidar
Stefani Haidar
2017-07-04T15:01:38+0000
I passed my green Ps last week and with the help of vicky's lesson before my test i gained the confidence and reassurance in my driving to pass the... test. Mind you i have never been with another instructor before this so it helped immensely. Thank youread more
Prabhasa Raja Shukla
Prabhasa Raja Shukla
2017-06-13T03:39:35+0000
I just passed my driving test at Seymour. I never drove in my life before and never had the confidence that I would pass the test in one go. But all... thanks to Mr. Vicky. He was very calm and composed in each session especially just before the driving test he said to me ' don't worry Prabhasa, you are gonna nail it' and that was indeed true. He is extremely professional, dedicated and passionate at all times. I recommend Mr. Vicky with a second thought. Thanks again Mr. Vicky and I wish you all the very best for your future endeavours�read more
Baljinder Kaur
Baljinder Kaur
2017-05-20T15:27:42+0000
I don't have enough words to say about Vicky Bhaji. He is absolutely fantastic,passionate,encouraging and extremely dedicated and takes full... responsibility for the test. He is very good and professional instructor. He is man of his words. He is very patient instructor, I would strongly recommend him to anyone who want to become independent n good driver. Thank you so much Bhaji, you are a great personality and good human beingread more
Parag Pandya
Parag Pandya
2017-05-17T03:57:32+0000
Hemant Singla
Hemant Singla
2017-04-20T09:41:04+0000
I just cleared my driving test today at Bundoora. Vicky paji is a great human being, smart and intelligent instructor. He is so patient that he... assess and instructs all the critical situations with a very calm mind. I am very thankful for his help today. I would recommend that if anyone wants to have their drive test cleared in one go, please do not hesitate to contact Vicky paji. PS- One can ask a number of questions from him, he will answer all the queries no matter what. Simply follow his instructions and the rest will be history. Thanks paji. Cheers!!read more
Harman Preet Dhaliwal
Harman Preet Dhaliwal
2017-03-21T04:45:00+0000
I just passed my driving test in Seymore nd I am over the moon... thanks to Vicky Bhaaji !! Vicky Bhaaji was very patient and encouraging nd lets you... feel the driving lessons as fun as it can be . Towards the end I was very nervous about the drive test and he was very reassuring and calm, it made everything so much easier .... He taught me the easy techniques to remember in the correct way of driving and not just simply pass the driving test...I recommend Vicky driving school to anyone who wants to become a confident and safe driver and want to pass in first go! :) :)read more
Michael Dew
Michael Dew
2017-03-06T01:49:25+0000
Best instructor around, made it easy for me to get my license with his accurate feedback. Would definitely recommend using him!
Shailesh Patel
Shailesh Patel
2017-02-14T23:51:26+0000
I can't say enough about what a fantastic instructor Vicky is! Vicky is kind, calm, highly knowledgeable and respectful. I took about 2 lessons from... Vicky as I have urgent to get license at Vicky Driving school. He is easily one of the best driving instructors around. He is not only extremely patient as an instructor but is also very aware of what each student needs. He made clearing my test at the first attempt, a formality. I would highly recommend him both for basic lessons as well as advanced polishing sessions. Thanks a lot Appreciatedread more
Kaur AK
Kaur AK
2017-02-10T06:40:11+0000
Vicky was my instructor and he was absolutely perfect,fantastic, great , patient and his teaching style was awesome. He taught me everything clearly.... I greatly recommend Vicky to everyone and thanks again Vicky for providing me a great driving skills.read more
Pascal Ogeleka
Pascal Ogeleka
2017-02-05T14:03:24+0000
Vicky Driving School simplifies driving. Vicky taught me driving for two hours before my drive test today and downloaded the tricks for passing the... test. After the two hours session, the instructor said to me that I will pass my test and behold, I passed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Vicky Driving School for your good work.read more
Veeru Singh
Veeru Singh
2017-02-03T10:31:46+0000
Kimberly Logan
Kimberly Logan
2017-01-24T04:07:33+0000
Excellent instructor :) passionate ,patient ,enthusiastic and encouraging.
Ambika A Jaiswal
Ambika A Jaiswal
2017-01-17T06:46:42+0000
Driving used to be an intimidating task for me but thanks to my driving instructor, who is very patient and has a structural approach of teaching, I... passed my driving test. I would like to express my sincere appreciation to you, for teaching me this practical life skill. I would highly recommend Vicky driving school to anyone wanting to learn good driving tecniques.read more
Rajput Manvik
Rajput Manvik
2016-10-13T05:36:15+0000
Thanks for helping me to get my full Victoria licence.
Parveen Kumar
Parveen Kumar
2016-10-13T04:19:53+0000
Shaw Esmaquel
Shaw Esmaquel
2016-05-04T08:23:29+0000
Well..you dont need 5 star rating..coz definitely you deserve more than that, double or even triple! Im very greatful to be one of your students, bec... of your wide range of techniques and advice you have help me gain my confidence to be on the road again at the same time made me a safer driver.You always compliment my driving skills and ability..but you know what......"Only good teachers knows how to bring the best in their students" So...more than just a thank you..i congratulate you for helping me in getting my license.So for all the learners out there..HE is your man! I guarantee you..you will not only pass the test but you'll learn lots about driving from this man. Just like i did!read more
Harry Narula
Harry Narula
2016-05-02T03:51:35+0000
What to say about Mr. Vicky ... One of the best in business ... A good teacher and a great person.. Would strongly recommend using him ....
Ngawaiata Prodger
Ngawaiata Prodger
2016-04-15T05:13:07+0000
Nanda Jot
Nanda Jot
2016-02-09T04:05:57+0000
Ajay Arora
Ajay Arora
2015-12-16T05:00:33+0000
Raj Gupta
Raj Gupta
2015-12-13T05:50:34+0000
Well what to say about this guy, one of the best in Melbourne, it's not about making money it's not about getting someone just the licences. It's... about safety of others. This goes teaches driving from bottom of his heart.read more
Arvinder Singh Toor
Arvinder Singh Toor
2015-12-08T13:00:04+0000
Manjinder Khurdea
Manjinder Khurdea
2015-12-06T23:49:39+0000
Baljit Walia
Baljit Walia
2015-12-06T20:09:38+0000
Highly recommended driving instructor, will teach you from start till you pass your test!
Sapna Malhotra
Sapna Malhotra
2015-12-06T09:54:23+0000
Amazing , professional , courteous & knowledgeable instructor . Highly recommended. You will walk away as a safe & confident driver.
Nsb Till Eternity
Nsb Till Eternity
2015-12-05T06:08:34+0000
This gentleman really teaches you """ The right way to drive"" not just how to get a license. For a safe, technically expert and consistent learning... , this is the best driving school to recommend around this area.read more
Next Reviews
Vicky Driving School
4.8 / 5